Blackmail Bollywood movie by Irrfan Khan 2018


Blackmail movie by Irrfan Khan
Blackmail is a quirky comedy 2018 Bollywood movie which is directed by Abhinay Deo and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Abhinay Deo, Apurba Sengupta & Akshay Powale. The movie is starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari in the lead roles. Blackmail potrays the story of a married man Dev (Irrfan Khan), who is always busy with his work. Things becomes complicated, when he finds that his wife is having an illicit love affair.
The music of Blackmail is composed by Mickey McCleary & Parth Parekh for the lines of Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Divine & Dhaval Parab. Overall, the movie has six songs.
Earlier, the film was titled as ‘Raita’. The movie is released April 6, 2018 under the banner T-Series Films & RDP Motion Pictures.

Blackmail Bollywood movie by Irrfan Khan 2018 lyrics video songs
Blackmail Trailer: